F9 2017 FREE Label Sampler 1Gb

F9 2017 FREE Label Sampler 1Gb - F9 Audio Royalty Free loops & Wav Samples


1Gb of Free World Class Loops, Samples and patches for your DAW 

F9 Audio is now 2 Years old and to celebrate we are very proud to release this 1Gb Free Label sampler pack. 

For those of you who are already F9 Customers you know the exceptional quality we strive for in every release and for those of you new to F9 this pack is a perfect introduction to the sonic quality you can expect from us. 

Please note the audio demos are for the full products - A selection of loops from each is available in this download, not the entire content 

The pack contains content from 19 F9 products Including : 

  • Pure 909 
  • TRAX House Nation *
  • TRAX Electric Disco *
  • SOL V2 Sunset Guitars Ft Robin Boult 
  • 21st Century Trip Hop
  • 21st Century Soul
  • Live racks : Parallel Suite 
  • Drumtrax Vol1 : Future Classic 118-122Bpm *
  • Drumtrax Vol2 : Future Classic 124-128Bpm *
  • BLAST! Feat Ben Edwards 
  • Forte Club Classics **
  • Forte :Evolution  **
  • SOL V1 Balearic Guitars Ft Robin Boult 
  • Freemasons Keys and stems
  • Massive : Future classic patches 
  • Zuess FX Vol 1
  • Minneapolis Funk Feat Guy Pratt 
  • Grid Vol 1 - 80's Future retro
  • Grid Vol 3 - Retro Drumtrax 

* Please note - All products that are template based ( TRAX / Drumtrax ) have demo loops , please see product pages for full DAW based functionality 

** Forte folder contain demo Audio loops . Full products are sampler based - Please see full product page for more info 

N.B. The Differences between Mac and PC Versions are simply down to Zip formatting - The PC version has been cleaned of all Mac extensions and hidden files for ease of navigation 








← Previous Product Next Product →