F9 TRAX Motion : Tech House V1.0

F9 TRAX Motion : Tech House V1.0 - F9 Audio Royalty Free loops & Wav Samples

£23.50 - £31.50

Look deep inside 5 tech house productions.

We consider F9 TRAX to be the worlds most advanced, powerful and useful sample packs. This is not just a collection of Loops and samples but a transfer of knowledge, technique and production Tools .

Ever wanted to look deep inside a professional Tech house production ? See how it's all put together, mixed and automated ?  Now you can and from the comfort of your own DAW environment.

F9 TRAX Motion V1.0 :

  • 5 Complete DAW projects built almost entirely with Midi and multi-sampled instruments 
  • 8 Additional Tech House Startup pages pre loaded with Instruments, Beats and Ideas. 
  • Up to 127 Multi-sampled Synths, Sound and FX menus ( EXS + Channel strips for Logic , Live Racks for Ableton )
  • 733 Drum Sounds
  • Hundreds of additional hi-end Loops 

Ableton Walkthrough :

Compatible with Live 9 or 10 Suite or Standard editions

Logic Walkthrough :

Compatible with Ableton live Suite + standard editions 9 + 10 , Logic 9.1.8 and Logic Pro X. Wav Pack contains 70+ Patches for NNXt and Kontakt 5.0.1+ ( Full version required ) 

A full installation guide is available to view HERE

From resampled Tech House basses created using an original SP1200 to Searing Effects from the world's best hybrid hardware synths. 100's of unique and inspiring vocal, analog and tech hits alongside carefully processed drums and FX - The instruments in this release are some of our best yet. 

Hardware used during this packs’ creation includes :

Elektron Digitakt, Elektron Heat, Elektron Analog Keys, EMU SP1200 (1983), Roland MKS 50, Roland Jupiter 8,  Roland TR808, Roland TR 8, Akai MPC 1000, MPC-X, MiniMoog (1972 ), Hartmann Neuron, Nord Lead 3, Nord lead 4, DSI Poly Evolver, Korg Minologue, Coles 4038 Ribbon Mics, Rode NT5 Mic, Thermionic Culture Vulture, Rooster, Neve 1081 EQ+Pre, SSL Xrack Stereo EQ + Dynamics, G series Bus Compressor, VHD preamp, Various Hi Hats, Various Percussion.


Ableton Live 9 / 10 Pack Contains

        • 5 Complete and fully functioning LIVE projects 
        • 8 Additional Startup pages pre-loaded with sounds 
        • Works with Live Standard and Suite *
        • Built almost entirely from Midi and Sampled instruments 
        • See all the Mixing and Automation tricks
        • 127 Multi sampled instrument / Sound Menu Live Racks
        • 733 Drum Sounds
        • 140 Additional WAV Loops ( Live encoded ) 
        • 1 Additional content page in Session view
        • Absolutely No 3rd party Plug ins required 
        • 3.6Gb ( Unzipped)
* This product is not compatible with Ableton Live Lite or Live Free

Logic Pro X / Logic 9.1.8 Pack Contains :

        • 5 Complete and fully functioning Logic projects 
        • 8 Additional Startup pages pre-loaded with sounds 
        • Built almost entirely from Midi and Sampled instruments 
        • See all the Mixing and Automation tricks
        • 127 Multi sampled instruments / Sound Menus each with Logic Channel Strip settings 
        • Compatible with All versions of Logic X and Logic 9.1.8
        • 733 drum Sounds
        • 140 Additional Apple Loops 
        • Absolutely No 3rd party Plug ins required 
        • 3.8 Gb ( Unzipped) 

    WAV Sample pack Contains :

            • 241 Drum and FX loops
            • 733 Drum and FX Hits
            • 72 Synths Loops
            • 32 bass loops
            • 77 Tech Vox Loops
            • 79 Kontakt 5.01+ Instruments*
            • 70 NNXT instruments
            • 78 EXS 24 Instruments 
            • 2.6 GB ( Unzipped )
     * Kontakt instruments require a full version of Kontakt ( version 5.0.1 or higher ). These patches will not work with Kontakt Player or Kontakt Free 

    Is there a catch?Only one, and its pure common sense and standard across this style of sample pack to protect all users: 

    All the material in this pack is 'royalty free'* The supplied DAW demo arrangements remain copyright of F9 Audio. Each user must make a new work by changing the page, midi notes, melodies and adding your own sounds. This is simply to stop multiple users making identical masters. 

    Please note the product is not licensed for the creation of Library Music. We encourage all users to read the current F9 TRAX licence Agreement HERE

    * Royalty Free Soundware is an industry standard term. It means you will never have to pay a single penny more than the purchase price to F9 Audio for using the content contained in this release no matter how and where your music is released 

     * Main audio demos are processed with one instance of Izotope Ozone 7 on the master channel. All instrument and channel processing as per the projects.
    Ableton, Live Pack, Live Racks and Operator are trademarks of Ableton AG
    Logic Pro, Mac, Mac OS and OS X are trademarks of Apple Inc.
    F9 is not endorsed by, or affiliated in any way with Ableton AG or Apple inc and their trademarks are used solely to illustrate this release's compatibility with the computer applications released by these organisations.
    All product and company names including trademarks™ or registered® trademarks are included for descriptive or illustrative purposes only. F9 Audio does not have or claim to have any affiliation or endorsement with these external brands. Any goodwill attached to those brands rests with the brand owner. 

    All specifications are subject to change without notice.

    ← Previous Product Next Product →