F9 Patches Massive Future Classic Vol1

> All F9 digital products can be downloaded instantly after purchase

Sale price£17.99

Tax included.

F9 Patches - Massive Future Classic Vol1

One of the finest Massive House preset banks ever made

Also Includes Free F9 Taster pack

Download a Free taster pack here 

  • If you Lust over a patch collection that will cover a whole host of Club and electronica Genres then look no further - F9 Audio proudly presents Massive: Future Classic. 
  • 145 hand-tweaked Massive patches make up this colossal collection and come with all Macro controls applied and all tags in place. We hope this collection will be a first call for years to come as it can skip between Deep, Classic and Future House, Tech, Electro soul Nu disco and even pure 80’s synth-pop with ease. All sounds have been lovingly prepared over many months of painstaking work and all patches are level-matched so they won't take your speaker cones out while browsing!
  • Analogue theory for a digital world: As we dug into Massive over the years we found a way to emulate certain analogue characteristics using random waves and tiny amounts of LFO modulation making many of these sounds the fattest in their class. Instead of coded and confusing Macro names we found that using descriptive terms wherever possible makes using the patches a joy. Some macro controls are subtle - Others so Twisted that you can you can create entirely new patches in seconds. 
  • Dive into the heart of this pack and you will find a huge selection of incredibly solid Basses (many with Contemporary FM modulations ) - The lushest set of pads seen in a massive pack - Leads that range from classic Analogue gooeyness to Formant Vocaolid screamers right through to Post-EDM detuned porta-glides - a Stack of HUGE FX and synth-pop drum sounds that are literally plug and play and enough Keyboard, Synth and pluck sounds to keep you busy for months warrant a pack of their own! 
  • 145 Massive patches
  • All Macros activated
  • All database tags applied 
  • Free F9 Audio Taster pack 
  • 31 Midi files 
  • Level matched
  • PDF manual 
  • 41 Bass Sounds
  • 20 Drum and FX sounds
  • 21 Keyboard and Chord Sounds
  • 16 Lead Sounds
  • 14 Lush Pads 
  • 8 Huge Plucks
  • 25 Synth and Arp Patches


    Legal :

    Logic Pro, Smart Controls, Apple Loops, EXS24, and Apple Silicon are trademarks of Apple Inc.
    Ableton, Live Pack, and Live Racks are trademarks of Ableton AG.
    Kontakt, Maschine, Komplete Kontrol, and Native Access are registered trademarks of Native Instruments GMBH. Steinberg,
    Cubase, HALion, Halion Sonic SE, and VST are trademarks of Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH.
    Bitwig is a trademark of Bitwig GmbH.
    AKAI, MPC & Qlink are trademarks of Inmusic Brands Inc.
    These trademarks are mentioned exclusively to identify compatibility with the respective companies' music production software and functionalities.
    F9 Audio Ltd does not claim any affiliation or endorsement from Apple Inc, Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH, Native Instruments GMBH, Ableton AG, Bitwig GmbH, or Inmusic Brands Inc. The trademarks of these respective companies are used solely for the purpose of identifying compatibility with their music creation software.
    References to other hardware devices or sub-brands on this page, including instruments and registered trademarks, are provided for descriptive purposes only. For instance, when referring to instrument brands and their associated trademarks, the intention is to describe the sound or instrument used in creating a specific sound or patch. F9 Audio Ltd does not maintain, nor does it claim, any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill connected to these brands lies with the brand owner.

    To see this product's license agreement, click HERE