F9 Freemasons Keys and Stems Volume 1

Format: Full pack


> All F9 digital products can be downloaded instantly after purchase

Sale price£29.95

Tax included.


F9 Audio proudly present Freemasons House Keys and Stems Volume 1 - An enormous resource of highly musical royalty-free Piano, Keyboard, Synth and Bass parts carefully produced, engineered and mixed by the Freemasons direct from the F9 studios.

From The dirty and raw oscillators of Vintage Equipment to the finest examples of the world's best modern Synth Software we have created a pack that contains endless hooks, chord sequences, melodies and baselines from the delicate to the down right dirty.

We played the Studio’s Jupiter 8 through a Neve 1081 pre amp and Eq, Re-amped Synths pianos parts through SSL and GML Hardware, slammed Moogs and Juno 60’s through Thermonic Culture Valves then dug into the software and created truly musical hybrid parts that are crying out to become hooks for your next production.  

The parts are played in the Keys D, F, A and C minor (with the odd excision to G min) meaning there is always material a few clicks away from any Key you may be working in.

Inside you will find: 3.1 gig of 24bit Wav loops and tagged Apple loops between tempos of 120 - 124BPM These include 248 Synth and Arp loops ( many are extended to include alternate and evolving versions ).

The parts are played in the Keys D, F, A and C minor (with the odd excision to G min) meaning there is always material a few clicks away from any Key you may be working in.

All drums in the Audio Demo are from F9 Audio Drumtrax Volume 1 Volume 2 

  • 3.1 Gig pack of 24 bit Highly musical and Original audio 
  • Created using classic vintage synths and the world's best software 
  • Professionally played, edited and processed parts all ready to be your next production hook
  • Processed with Hi-end hardware including Neve, SSL, API, GML, Thermionic culture, Chandler etc 
  • Many parts Evolve over 8 ad 16 bars
  • 248 Synth and Arp parts 
  • 70 Bass loops
  • 49 Killer Piano riffs
  • 153 Midi files 
  • PDF Manual 


Legal :

Logic Pro, Smart Controls, Apple Loops, EXS24, and Apple Silicon are trademarks of Apple Inc.
Ableton, Live Pack, and Live Racks are trademarks of Ableton AG.
Kontakt, Maschine, Komplete Kontrol, and Native Access are registered trademarks of Native Instruments GMBH. Steinberg,
Cubase, HALion, Halion Sonic SE, and VST are trademarks of Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH.
Bitwig is a trademark of Bitwig GmbH.
AKAI, MPC & Qlink are trademarks of Inmusic Brands Inc.
These trademarks are mentioned exclusively to identify compatibility with the respective companies' music production software and functionalities.
F9 Audio Ltd does not claim any affiliation or endorsement from Apple Inc, Steinberg Media Technologies GmbH, Native Instruments GMBH, Ableton AG, Bitwig GmbH, or Inmusic Brands Inc. The trademarks of these respective companies are used solely for the purpose of identifying compatibility with their music creation software.
References to other hardware devices or sub-brands on this page, including instruments and registered trademarks, are provided for descriptive purposes only. For instance, when referring to instrument brands and their associated trademarks, the intention is to describe the sound or instrument used in creating a specific sound or patch. F9 Audio Ltd does not maintain, nor does it claim, any association with or endorsement by these brands. Any goodwill connected to these brands lies with the brand owner.

To see this product's license agreement, click HERE